Happy New Year! Coachella Announces Lineup Early…

While we will miss the fake lineups that always circulate during this time of year, we are definitely happy that Coachella announced it s official lineup via Coachella.com today. With Headliners Outkast, Muse and Arcade Fire and plenty of talent on the bill, it s sure to be another great event in the desert. Better grab your flights, secure your house or hotel room and start working on that Coachella diet because it will be here before you know it. Here is the official Coachella lineup: Friday, April 11 & 18: Outkast , The Knife, The Replacements, Broken Bells, Zedd, Girl Talk, Ellie Goulding, Chromeo, HAIM, Neko Case, AFI, Martin Garrix, Bonobo, Bryan Ferry, The Glitch Mob, The Afghan Whigs, The Cult, Bastille, Flume, Aloe Blacc, jagwar Ma, A$AP Ferg, Grouplove, Woodkid, Carnage, Shlomo, Gareth Emery, Michael Brun, MS MR, Kate Nash, Hot Since 82, Damian Lazarus, GOAT, Nina Kraviz, Anthony Green, Duke Dumont, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Solomun, ZZ Ward, Anti-Flag, Caravan Pal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s