The 10 Most “WTF?!” New Year Resolutions

Ahh yes, the vast Internet has lead billions of people to trillion hours of entertainment. So take another few minutes to glance at these strange New Year Resolutions from the odd-balls of the Internet. 1`. “New Years revolution Stop using my cat as an excuse for a boyfriend.” –         @Laurallg22 2. “My New Years resolution is to never by accident walk in on my dad cleaning the shower naked ever again.” –         @Laurenabrady7 3. “My 2013 New Year s resolution? Have less hairy nipples and more hairy armpits.” –         @jimzwall 4.  “My New Years resolution is to get an EZ bake oven and make weed brownies.” –         @XANAXDREAMS 5. “My New Years resolution is to just try meth once, I m not going to end up like that guy.” –         @RichieHoliday 6. “New years resolution: leave my dog alone.” –         @zaynaconda 7. “My new year resolution is to discover how I woke up naked cuz I m sure I had clothes on whe
http://bit.ly/1bxKgtx

Leave a Reply

